Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:19 AM Skip Navigation LinksMain

22992 Visitors since 8/21/2008

General Announcements

Welcome to the Revenue and Taxation Database System Vers. 2.0
The Jicarilla Apache Nation (JAN) Revenue and Taxation System (RTDBS) is a web-based application intended to provide an online service portal for the use of companies, taxpayers, and other organizations who need to report to or receive taxation and royalty information from the JAN Revenue and Taxation Department. The site will provide news, announcements, and other information that may be of interest to the oil and gas community doing business with the JAN.

Browser Compatibility
The RTDBS portal is best viewed with Fire Fox 3.0 or higher and Internet Explorer 7.0 or higher. Other browsers may be compatible, but have not been tested.

Site Availability
The RTDBS site is intended to be available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, but it is an on-going project and is undergoing rapid changes almost continually at the moment. The main portal page should remain in place and accessible during the introduction process, however, it is likely that there will be periods where it is unavailable or operates slowly. Please be patient and try the site again later.

Reporting Issues and Problems
If you require secure access to the application, your current user/log-on information is not correct, or you are having any problems with the system, please contact
Pauline Chavez at (575) 759-4421 - pchavez@jicarillarevtax.com.

Site Announcements

Gross Receipt Registration
 - 11-2-2016

Gross Receipt Registration is now online
Gross Receipt Registration

**NOTE-RENEWING registration can be completed NO MORE than 14 days prior to the Registration Renewal Date**

Revenue & Taxation Contacts
Kathleen Atole-katole@jicarillarevtax.com
(575)759-4448
Josephine Lucero-jlucero@jicarillarevtax.com
(575)759-4254

Oil & Gas Administration Contacts

Shannon Largo-shannonlargo@jicarillaoga.com
(575) 759-3485 ext 232

Department of Labor Contacts

Tunte Chavez-complianceo@ymail.com
(575)759-4416 /4410

CONTACT INFORMATION
 - 8-14-2017


Abbie Salazar:
asalazar@jicarillarevtax.com
(575)759-4213
Raymond Lucero:
rlucero@jicarillarevtax.com
(575)759-4212
Sharon Paiz:
spaiz@jicarillarevtax.com
(575)759-4255
Halana Callado:
hcallado@jicarillarevtax.com
(575)759-4211
Josephine Lucero:
jlucero@jicarillarevtax.com
(575)759-4254
LeeAnn George:
lgeorge@jicarillarevtax.com
(575)759-4420
Pauline Chavez:
pchavez@jicarillarevtax.com
(575)759-4421
Kathleen Atole:
katole@jicarillarevtax.com
(575)759-4448
Charley Pesata:
cpesata@jicarillarevtax.com
(575)759-4436
Victoria Howe:
vhowe@jicarillarevtax.com
(575)759-4247
Daniel Vigil:
dvigil@jicarillarevtax.com
(575)759-4256
Clement Veneno:
cveneno@jicarillarevtax.com
(575)759-4215
Brittany Begaye:
bbegaye@jicarillarevtax.com
(575)759-4253
Fax Number: (575) 759-4468

Mailing Address:
Revenue and Taxation Department
Jicarilla Apache Nation
P.O. Box 950
Dulce, New Mexico, 87528